Authors

Andrew Cooke

acooke@doximity.com

Latest Articles

Body Taing

btaing@doximity.com

I live in Hawaii. When I'm not surfing or playing airsoft, I build user experiences.

Latest Articles

Bruno Miranda

bmiranda@doximity.com
@brupm

Bruno started writing software at the age of 14. By chance C was the first language he learned, although today he probably doesn't remember it. Bruno spends most of his day solving problems. His hobbies are photography, architecture and coffee.

Latest Articles

Bushra Anjum

banjum@doximity.com
@DrBushraAnjum

Bushra Anjum, Ph.D., is an analytics program manager and data lead at San Francisco based startup Doximity. A data science enthusiast, she is experienced in analyzing large datasets, building complex aggregates, creating data visualizations, and conducting multivariate statistical analysis and predictive modeling. Anjum has been recognized by Tribune as a Top 20 under 40 professional for career excellence with a deep commitment to community service. Dr. Anjum can be contacted via https://www.bushraanjum.info/contact.

Latest Articles

Edward Anderson

eanderson@doximity.com
@nilbus

Edward is a Staff Software Engineer at Doximity on the News Growth team.

Latest Articles

Ellis Berner

eberner@doximity.com
@maletor

Ellis graduated from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute with a B.S. in both Information Technology and Business. When not Vimming, he enjoys cooking, cycling and the board game Go. He believes in TDD, A/B testing, and remapping caps lock to escape.

Latest Articles

Emmanuel Lagarrigue Lazarte

elagarriguelazarte@doximity.com

Android Software Engineer. Passionate about Code Quality and Software Architecture. Teacher constantly learning.

Latest Articles

Jake Konoske

jake@doximity.com
@jakonoske

Jake is a product manager at Doximity. He is a proud UC Berkeley Alum with a penchant for good coffee, waves and snow.

Latest Articles

James Klein

jklein@doximity.com

James is a Web Developer at Doximity. He earned a bachelors in Information Science from Northeastern University and has been in the startup scene most of his career. When not contributing to the internet, James is typically outside biking, rock climbing, or skiing. He also loves to travel and takes every opportunity to do so.

Latest Articles

Kayvan Najafzadeh

kayvan@doximity.com

Kayvan is a Mobile Software Engineer at Doximity. He graduated with bachelor of computer science from University of California Berkeley.

Latest Articles

Mark Brouch

mbrouch@doximity.com
@markbrouch

Mark is a Software Engineer at Doximity, specializing in Front-End Development. Outside of web development, Mark enjoys hiking, travel, photography, and the recreational sport of air hockey where he is a world-ranked player.

Latest Articles