Authors

Jake Konoske

jake@doximity.com
@jakonoske

Jake is a product manager at Doximity. He is a proud UC Berkeley Alum with a penchant for good coffee, waves and snow.

Latest Articles

James Klein

jklein@doximity.com

James is a Web Developer at Doximity. He earned a bachelors in Information Science from Northeastern University and has been in the startup scene most of his career. When not contributing to the internet, James is typically outside biking, rock climbing, or skiing. He also loves to travel and takes every opportunity to do so.

Latest Articles

Jason Bornhoft

jbornhoft@doximity.com
@jmvbxx

DevOps Engineer, Security | Doximity

Latest Articles

Kayvan Najafzadeh

kayvan@doximity.com

Kayvan is a Mobile Software Engineer at Doximity. He graduated with bachelor of computer science from University of California Berkeley.

Latest Articles

Mark Brouch

mbrouch@doximity.com
@markbrouch

Mark is a Software Engineer at Doximity, specializing in Front-End Development. Outside of web development, Mark enjoys hiking, travel, photography, and the recreational sport of air hockey where he is a world-ranked player.

Latest Articles

Michael Fessenden

Latest Articles

Norm Barnard

nbarnard@doximity.com
@NormBarnard

Norm Barnard is a senior iOS developer at Doximity. When he's not writing software he's out making photographs or riding bicycles.

Latest Articles

Ryan Stawarz

rstawarz@doximity.com
@rstawarz

Ryan earned a bachelors in Computer Engineering from the University of Illinois, and a masters in Computer Science from De Paul University. When not organizing bits in the virtual world, he enjoys swimming, biking and running. But only in the free moments between being a devoted husband and dedicated father of three wonderful children.

Latest Articles

Samuel Hart

shart@doximity.com

Sam's first experience was hacking on a PDP-11 when he was 4 years old at a local university. Two years later he received an Atari 400 as a gift and taught himself to code. These days, Sam spends his time building test automation tooling and frameworks. As a hobby, Sam plays and collects video games, with thousands of games in his collection.

Latest Articles

Sarah Reid

sreid@doximity.com

Software Engineer at Doximity

Latest Articles

Sean "Sharky" McMains

smcmains@doximity.com
@SeanMcTex

Sean McMains loves to make awesome stuff: cannons, software, trebuchets, games, music, rockets, pranks, hovercraft, and four kids. He wrote his first software for pay at age 12, and has been programming ever since. He’s been fortunate to be a part of the rise of the web, mobile, and Extended Reality.

Latest Articles

Sean Riordan

sriordan@doximity.com
@SeanRiordan08

I'm a software engineer focused on automated tools, continuous integration, and smooth running development cycles.

Latest Articles